While we’re saddened to see you leave, the process of deleting your SEO-Checker.io account is relatively easy.
How to delete your SEO-Checker.io account
- Log in to your SEO-Checker.io account
- Click on your profile pic in the top left of the screen to go to your account
- Click on the 'Delete' item that's at the end of the page
- Enter your account password to permanently delete your account.
Deleting your account is irreversible. The reports you've generated will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your SEO-Checker.io data or reactivating your account, so if you would like to use SEO-Checker.io again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.
If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via live chat or by emailing [email protected]